Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Betta Chat
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-02-2012, 05:27 PM   #1 
xShainax
Member
 
xShainax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: South Glens Falls NY
New 6.6 gallon aquarium.

I got a new aquarium and I was joking with my mom since she said that she would only allow me to have a betta bowl. I now have 2 2.5 gallons, a 29 gallon and now the 6.6 gallon. When I get my own place I am dedicating a room to my fish
xShainax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012, 06:00 PM   #2 
shadowpony
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
How are you gonna stock it? May i suggest a betta? :P
shadowpony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012, 06:02 PM   #3 
xShainax
Member
 
xShainax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: South Glens Falls NY
I am planning on using it as a quarantine tank but I am going to move TDP in it when it gets done cycling. :)
xShainax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012, 06:25 PM   #4 
shadowpony
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Cool. TDP is going to be spoiled rotten (er)!
shadowpony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012, 06:27 PM   #5 
xShainax
Member
 
xShainax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: South Glens Falls NY
Lol, all my betta's are spoiled. I have to pick up things for them every time I go to Petsmart and Petco.
xShainax is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.