Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Betta Fish Care
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-19-2012, 09:32 PM   #1 
LizzyP
Member
 
LizzyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Is it cycled?

Here are my results from my 3 gallon. I think I unintentionally did a fish-in cycle. But, is it cycled now? It's been running since June-July.




Sorry for the creeper dog in the background.

So, is it cycled? If not, where am I in the cycling process? Thanks! :D
Lizzy
LizzyP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2012, 09:35 PM   #2 
finnfinnfriend
Member
 
finnfinnfriend's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: California
Looks like it to me...I can never tell with the ammonia one though :P
finnfinnfriend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2012, 09:41 PM   #3 
LizzyP
Member
 
LizzyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
I have such a hard time with the ammonia one. I make my fiance read it, because I just can't tell. :/
LizzyP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2012, 02:42 PM   #4 
bahamut285
Member
 
bahamut285's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Canada
Looks good to me :)
bahamut285 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5 Gal MUST be cycled? Fieldz Betta Fish Bowls, Habitats, and Accessories 5 10-26-2011 09:27 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.