Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Journals
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 08-04-2012, 12:24 PM   #1 
ehh

my name is robert

im a college student. ive always been interested in science. and several years ago i became interested in politics and planet conservation. so i decided to major in physics.

i work at a local feed/petstore called pets barn. the owner pinches pennies everywhere. i cant stand most of my coworkers. sometimes customers make me want to yell at them. but, they work with my school schedule, which is most important, and i enjoy helping people keep their animals healthy. so i enjoy my job.

i have a gf that i love very much. we have two dogs that we love very much. mika the rottie and katsu the pom.

we just added to our family two cats, toby and miranda, which are hers because i am allergic. and 9 fish, mercury, venus, earth, mars, jupiter, saturn, uranus, neptune, and pluto, which are mine because she doesnt like fish.
no pictures yets.
i had betta named charles who just died, i will find a new one in time.

i am currently studying for an exam i have on monday involving the parabola, ellispe, hyperbola, rotation of axis, and graphing polar equations. im pulling my hair out because this has been the hardest material we have covered all summer. while i understand it remembering all the formulas has been difficult.

Last edited by ehh; 08-04-2012 at 12:30 PM.
ehh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2012, 06:54 PM   #2 
Romad
TFK Moderator

Your last picture here makes my head hurt :) Good luck on your upcoming exam. And sorry to hear about Charles :(
Romad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2012, 12:39 AM   #3 
ehh

Imagine how I feel drawing those lol. Thanks though, I got the day off tomorrow to study.