Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Meet the Betta Keepers
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 06-14-2013, 10:04 AM   #1 
TurtleBarb

Smile Oh, hi!

I just noticed some other folks introducing themselves, and thought I'd do so, too. I don't have much experience with forums, so I'm still learning the ropes of ettiquette and such.