Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Betta Fish Diseases and Emergencies
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 10-08-2013, 04:16 PM   #1 
Cowdargo

Unhappy Perplexing white specks, Please help!

Hello,

I'm new to raising bettas but have been raising freshwater tropical fish all my life, ie. guppies, sword tails, mollies, etc.