Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Betta Fish Diseases and Emergencies
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 01-20-2010, 09:17 PM   #1 
bettachick

Exclamation Unexplained Mass Betta Death

Hey, I'm new to this forum and I actually just joined to see if anybody can help me with a HUGE problem I've been having. I've been breeding bettas for 3 years, so I generally know what I'm doing even though I'm only 17, but I've never had a problem like this before and it's happened twice in the last 5 days.