Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > The Lounge
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-21-2010, 07:53 PM   #1 
bloo97
Member
 
bloo97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Georgia, CSA ;)
Zoo Tycoon 2?

Does anyone play Zoo Tycoon 2? Or 1?

If you want to, I have a zoo tycoon forum, HERE. Feel free to join. :P

(Don't take this as spam, just a friendly gesture. ;))
bloo97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2010, 10:56 PM   #2 
Betta Slave
Member
 
Betta Slave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Canada, eh?
I do! Do you know how to get the unicorns? Or does that only work on Complete Collection?
Betta Slave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 12:24 AM   #3 
CodeRed
Member
 
CodeRed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: USofA
You can get the unicorns in ZT1, and you have to name the exhibit Xanadu. Go to the animal section, and you have them, I guess. And if you put a mermaid statue in a tank you get mermaids :D
CodeRed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 11:15 AM   #4 
Betta Slave
Member
 
Betta Slave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Canada, eh?
Cool! Thanks! :)
Betta Slave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 11:49 AM   #5 
bloo97
Member
 
bloo97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Georgia, CSA ;)
Hey, I didn't know! Lol!
bloo97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 01:52 PM   #6 
Betta Slave
Member
 
Betta Slave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Canada, eh?
I only know how to get free money and giant crocodiles. And a few others. But the unicorns are awesome!
Betta Slave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 05:01 PM   #7 
CodeRed
Member
 
CodeRed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: USofA
Giant crocodiles? :O I can get that with mods, is that it? But then, I have the second one.... Which do you have?? I used to have the first, but I lost it >_< I do that a lot.
CodeRed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 05:04 PM   #8 
Betta Slave
Member
 
Betta Slave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Canada, eh?
I have Zoo Tycoon 2 and Complete Collection. :P

Edit- Name an exhibit "Super Croc" I believe, and in the animal section a giant crocodile will be there.
.... I've heard that you can get dragons? Does anyone know how?

Last edited by Betta Slave; 08-22-2010 at 05:09 PM.
Betta Slave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 07:14 PM   #9 
bloo97
Member
 
bloo97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Georgia, CSA ;)
Never heard of them.
bloo97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2010, 07:16 PM   #10 
Betta Slave
Member
 
Betta Slave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Canada, eh?
Some people say you have to put a yeti, penguin, and crocodile in the same cage together for a while... and some say you have to name an exhibit "Mystery Island". But those cheats don't sound... real, exactly.
Betta Slave is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.