Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Betta Fish Care
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 03-24-2011, 02:54 AM   #1 
melliiellii

Question What should I do?

Kay...so, I am new to owning a betta, and I am a bit paranoid/nervous to having mine.

I got him three days ago from petco. I didn't acclimate him into his new enviroment as I didn't know I was suppose to even do that. And I messed up quite a few times.:/