Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Betta Fish Diseases and Emergencies
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 04-13-2011, 01:26 AM   #1 
Marianne Betta Fish Owner

Exclamation HELP!Erratic behaviour from our Delta Tail Betta Fish

Hi! We have a sick little Delta Tail Betta and his body is curved to the right. I have posted a question but it is my first time so I am not sure if I did it correctly. I have copied and paste my posted question here as well. Any chance someone can help us?