Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > The Lounge
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 05-12-2011, 06:56 AM   #1 
chasity

Introduce myself

I wanted to say HI!
I am Betta obsessed. Hoping to meet some others who are as well.
I am a novice hoping to learn a lot….
chasity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2011, 08:55 AM   #2 
Littlebittyfish

welcome to the forum!
Littlebittyfish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2011, 09:00 AM   #3 
Blaze54

Welcome to the world of betta possessed people,you should fit right in !
Blaze54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2011, 06:05 PM   #4 
Ethan

Yes you will also be known as a betta holic and a betta slave for now on lol as we are. bettas are awesome I wish you luck in your betta adventure!
Ethan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2011, 09:00 PM   #5 
chasity

thanks much!!!
Old 05-13-2011, 09:46 PM   #6 
laughing

I just have to say... we are BAD influences. And we are great at giving peer pressure especially pertaining to buying more bettas!! LOL
laughing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2011, 09:51 PM   #7 
chasity

haha,,,,i don’t even need that. as soon as I know my guys, are under good proper conditions, i have have perfected their care….I will be buying, more!!! I have done NOTHING but researched Bettas all week. Watching videos, and trying to find proper breeders, so i will not be just buying from my local petsmart. ALthough, I am a sucker for their cute little faces overtime i go in there and see them in those little cups :( poor little guys,
Old 05-13-2011, 10:44 PM   #8 
Pekemom

Welcome to the forum, Chasity! You've found a great place for information and friendship. We do love our bettas, spoil them like crazy and love to share our experiences. Let us know how you're doing and pictures, pictures, pictures!!!
Pekemom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2011, 03:16 PM   #9 
laughing

Quote:
Originally Posted by chasity View Post