Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > The Lounge
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 08-21-2011, 08:09 PM   #1 
MrVampire181

Just want your thoughts on this...........

Ok so I graduated from my middle school in May...long story short it was hell and screwed me up and my friends in the head pretty bad. The teachers are rude, sarcastic, unfair, and judge a lot. My best friend is a year younger than me but two grades behind me (started late when he was younger). Well anyway all the issues me and my friends had hit him pretty hard and he's not gonna take that schools crap. Tomorrow is their first day and he plans on just leaving at lunch time and if either of his parents call he'll just tell them that we wont say until he can be homeschooled.....he's pretty determined. Now you cant leave the school for ANYTHING unless a parent gets you. First he's gonna get in a hell of a lot of trouble from both the school and his dad. He really wants to be homeschooled and I'm with him on that one because I'm gonna be homeschooled for high school and it would be cool to have at least one person to hang with. Anyway...he wants me to meet him tomorrow when he leaves. He just plans on staying in the area. Problem...I don't have a ride and I don't want his parents thinkin it was my idea.

So......what are you guys thinkin about this?
MrVampire181 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2011, 08:13 PM   #2 
Amphibianite

Honestly it is not worth the trouble he will get into (the police can get involved I have seen it happen before) Also if you get involved you can get in serious trouble as well. I would tell him to stick it out and talk to his parents. The amount of trouble he can get into is not worth it.
Amphibianite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2011, 08:31 PM   #3 
Leeniex