Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Betta Fish Compatibility
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 09-26-2011, 08:16 AM   #1 
xbecky685x

Can i have a Betta?

Hello im new to this hobby and to this site! I must admitt im quite addicted to it!

Basicily me and my boyfriend got a fish tank a few weeks ago its about 20 gallons.. We have done all the bits with the water and everythings fine! so really what i want to know is if i can have a pretty male Betta in the same tank with my 1 golden Gouramie (Did have two but he was a big fat bully so he now lives in my dads tank where hes much better) and Red Tail Shark? Atleast until i can afford his own little tank? Im so deseprate to have one but i want him to be happy and heathly obviously so i dont wanna just go out and get one without asking advice!
Thank you!

xx
xbecky685x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2011, 08:56 AM   #2 
SassyBetta