Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > The Lounge
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-21-2011, 06:18 PM   #1 
BunnyCates
New Member
 
BunnyCates's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: KY, USA
forum registration problems?

Hi, my daughter is trying to register and it keeps popping up saying "We're sorry we can't process your registration at this time"

Is the site being worked on or something? I know we couldn't get on for a few hours the other night - just wondering what's up, if this is a bug, or...
BunnyCates is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 08:28 PM   #2 
Romad
TFK Moderator
 
Romad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Southern NH
Quote:
Originally Posted by BunnyCates View Post
Hi, my daughter is trying to register and it keeps popping up saying "We're sorry we can't process your registration at this time"

Is the site being worked on or something? I know we couldn't get on for a few hours the other night - just wondering what's up, if this is a bug, or...
I'm not aware of any problems. I'll throw it out to the rest of the team and see if anyone knows of anything. Sorry for the hassle.
Romad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 08:49 PM   #3 
BunnyCates
New Member
 
BunnyCates's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: KY, USA
thanks, its no big deal- she can just sign in as me if she wants I guess. Just wanted to let someone know. THANKS!!
BunnyCates is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 10:06 PM   #4 
dramaqueen
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Central Texas
I haven't heard of any problems, either.
dramaqueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 10:09 PM   #5 
ManInBlack2010
Member
 
ManInBlack2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Indiana
i know i had problems actually getting on the website yesterday, kept trying for over an hour, i could load any other site but this one...
ManInBlack2010 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 10:12 PM   #6 
BunnyCates
New Member
 
BunnyCates's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: KY, USA
Quote:
Originally Posted by ManInBlack2010 View Post
i know i had problems actually getting on the website yesterday, kept trying for over an hour, i could load any other site but this one...
Yea, us too. I just figured their host was working on the server or something.

I actually run a forum with this same software - but I"ve never seen the message Bug is getting.
BunnyCates is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 10:16 PM   #7 
erinandares
Member
 
erinandares's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Kentucky
Yeah, I was having problems here last night, too. It almost was like "End Program?" But I freaked out and like, super x'ed everything so I could keep listening to music. Hehe. Yeahhh...
erinandares is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 10:20 PM   #8 
dramaqueen
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Central Texas
Same here. Then my internet was out late Saturday night and early Sunday morning.
dramaqueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 11:12 PM   #9 
erinandares
Member
 
erinandares's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Kentucky
Mine was, too... We had a repairman come over, and he fixed it and said it was a faulty modem. Which he replaced. But then my dad tried to get online and threw a fit because his laptop wouldn't do it and he wanted to play WoW. >.>

Long story short, whatever he did to it kicked my computer offline and I was thoroughly angry. But patient. He had me call Insight again and then had me somehow explain everything to the guy (I'm sure I was like "uhm... herpa derp derp..." to him because i'm computer challenged). Then finally, my dad snatched my computer and did something and then magically, the network popped up when it was in his hands and he fixed my laptop to go on the network. >:/
erinandares is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 11:31 PM   #10 
dramaqueen
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Central Texas
I hate Insight! My bill keeps going up, up, up. Finally we called them and they made some changes. My internet is a little slower but you have to cut back somewhere.
My lights flickered right before the internet went out.
dramaqueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.