Betta Fish Care  
Go Back   Betta Fish and Betta Fish Care > Meet the Betta Keepers
Check out the eBook Betta Fish Care Made Easy
betta fish

Old 12-20-2011, 05:50 PM   #1 
Sena Hansler

Hello....

Well, I'm Sena. I'm 18, lived only in Chetwynd BC, Spruce Grove AB and now a dirthole called Camrose, AB. I was never allowed animals, so when we moved to Camrose I decided to get an animal without my parents knowing... and ended up getting a betta, named Mister.

I'm an artist, I do sculpture and drawings... I'm a spatial/spatial person, which if you do not know kind of sucks. Spatial, makes it so I am very terrible at math yet can do a lot with building, creating, and designing. Some people are spatial/logic, getting the best of both worlds and I am stuck a spatial/spatial... double hit.. only 1 out of 200'000 teachers can teach spatial people math.

I graduated from highschool, with Math 24 (level lower than math applied, which is lower than math pure... basically the dumb-math you use in your life) and thanks to the government deciding that Math 24 would no longer even exist, after I graduated, (math 20-3 now) I have a slimmer than slim chance of getting into college.

I design and make clothes, I've created and sold art pieces including tattoo designs, small and large drawings, sculptures... I also write, whether it be poems or stories (from short to novels).

I do not see people as color, country, religion, or even age... I don't see people for being "Fat" or "skinny", but see them as them, and they could be "drop dead gorgeous" but to me if their personality/attitude is ugly, they are ugly.