Betta Fish Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,946 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Most of his fry didn't make, but I'm perfectly happy with only 3, I wasn't planning on breeding at the moment and wouldn't of had the space for so many. P

He has one son and two daughters, two look like him and the other is his blue color but has half clear fins.

This guy is still pretty small, for a while I was wondering if I was doing something wrong since I give him water changes everyday except when I was out of town a couple days. Then I remembered how tiny his dad was, his dad was from petsmart and never got big. He still is growing slowly but it's my first time, I'll figure it out and I'm not in a rush anyway lol

Here's Asgard(petsmart ohm rosetail) and his mom(petco HM)

I was really lucky to find her, she was accidentally sent to the store as a male.

·
Registered
1,609 Posts
He is so handsome! I am seeing all these beautiful dragonscales and want one!

·
Registered
402 Posts
ooo! pretty! can we see pics of his daughters?

I love the color of the pair!

·
Registered
4,580 Posts
he is such a cutie :). i just love his mother o-o am in need of another HM female but am afraid to get another :(
and wasn't that the accidental spawn? i don't remember :|

·
Registered
1,946 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Yes this was a accidental spawn

The two sisters
This girl is blue but looks weird in the photo

Her sister, after taking the photos I noticed she looks kinda like a marble

I took her out and got this adorable photo

And another of their brother

·
Registered
4,580 Posts
omg the sister's are soo cute, i would name one "Sister" XD sooooo adorable i could snatch if you where selling them (and if i had the money)
just saying, does the male have a scale deformity? it looks like it but am not sure :|

·
Registered
1,946 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·